Maine Organic Farmers and Gardeners Association
Business Members

Community \ Support \ Membership \ Business Members

MOFGA's Business and Non-Profit Organization members are listed below. Each member enjoys great benefits including: an attractive Member Certificate for display; a copy of the current year's Fair poster; a subscription to our award-winning, quarterly newspaper, The Maine Organic Farmer & Gardener; a listing in the newspaper; a 5% discount on advertising in the newspaper, which is read by members and subscribers in almost 6,000 households and businesses, and by some 50,000 visitors to the Common Ground Country Fair; a listing on this website; and two free passes to the Fair.

Please consider joining the many businesses and organizations in Maine and beyond who support our efforts to bring high quality, locally-produced, organic food to the Maine dinner table. Join today.

Please note that while MOFGA appreciates the support of all its members, business membership implies no MOFGA endorsement of any member establishment's business practices or ethics.


 

Current MOFGA Business Members

Agricultural Supplies & Services

Coast of Maine Organic Production, East Machias, ME

Country Fare Inc, Bowdoinham, ME, 207-666-5603, countryfareinc.com

Fedco Seeds, Clinton, ME, (207) 426-9900, www.fedcoseeds.com

Grower's Discount Labels LLC, Tunnel, NY, 607-693-1572, www.growersdiscountlabels.com

Harpswell Heritage Apples

Johnny's Selected Seeds, Fairfield, ME, 207-238-5330, www.johnnyseeds.com

Longfellow's Greenhouses, Manchester, ME, (207) 622-5965, https://longfellowsgreenhouses.com/

Maine Farmland Trust, Belfast, ME, 207-338-6575, www.mainefarmlandtrust.org

North Country Organics, Bradford, VT, 802-222-4277, www.norganics.com

Ocean Organics, Waldoboro, ME, 207-832-4305, www.oceanorganics.com

Pinetree Garden Seeds, New Gloucester, ME, 207-926-4112, www.superseeds.com

Scythe Supply, Perry, ME

Yarmouth Farmers Market, Yarmouth, ME, (207) 329-7735, www.yarmouthfarmersmarket.org

Auto Service & Repair

Paris Autobarn LLC, South Paris, ME, 207-744-2169, www.parisautobarn.com

Building Supplies & Services

By The Board Lumber Company Inc, Readfield, ME, (207) 685-4536

Clothing

Angelrox, Biddeford, ME, 207-494-8456, www.angelrox.com

Education

Birthwise Midwifery School, Bridgton, ME, 207-647-5968, www.birthwisemidwifery.edu

Food Studies Program University of Southern Maine

Maine Mathematics & Science Alliance, Augusta, ME, (207) 626-3230, www.mmsa.org

The Carpenter's Boatshop, Pemaquid, ME, 207-677-2614, www.carpentersboatshop.org

Energy Products & Services

Evergreen Home Performance, LLC, Rockland, ME, www.evergreenyourhome.com

Haymart LLC, Patten, ME, 207-528-2058, haymart.com

Farms

Broadturn Farm, Scarborough, ME, (207) 510-4822, www.broadturnfarm.com

Dandelion Spring Farm, Bowdoinham, ME, www.dandelionspringfarm.com

Fixit Farm, Sandy River Plantation, ME, 207-864-2971, fixitfarmmaine.com

Goronson Farm, Scar­borough, ME, https://goronsonfarm.com/

Herbal Revolution Farm and Apothecary, Union, ME, (207) 713-0856, www.herbalrev.com

Misty Brook Farm, Albion, ME, (207) 437-4719, mistybrook.com/

Mouki Farm, Garland, ME

One Black Sheep LLC, Headacre Farm, Owls Head, ME, 207-701-1291, headacremaine.com

Peacemeal Farm, Dixmont, ME

Sani E Felici Farm, Union, ME, https://sani-e-felici-farm.business.site

Shearer Family Farm, Lakeville, ME

Sheepscot Valley Farm, Inc., Whitefield, ME, https://www.facebook.com/SheepscotValleyFarm/

Six River Farm, Bowdoinham, ME, www.sixriverfarm.com

Slow Rise Farm, Pittston, ME, (207) 242-5226

Stantial Brook Farm, Brooks, ME

Two Loons Farm, S China, ME, 207-441-4169

Treworgy Family Orchard, Levant, ME, https://treworgy orchards.com

Waldoberry Farm Simpson, Waldoboro, ME

Whistle Pig Farm, Mt. Desert, ME

Wild Tilth Farm, www.instagram.com/wtfarm.maine/

Willow Pond Farm, Sabattus, ME, 207-375-6662

Wolf Pine Farm, Alfred, ME, www.wolfpinefarm.com

Food & Beverages

Bob's Clam Hut, Kittery, ME

Coffee By Design Inc, Portland, ME, 207-879-2233 ext 206, www.coffeebydesign.com

Dulse and Rugosa, Rockland, ME

Maine Grain Alliance, Skowhegan, ME, (207) 277-5335, www.kneadingconference.com

Maine Grains, Skowhegan, ME, (207) 474-8001, www.mainegrains.com

Rock City Inc, Rockland, ME, (207) 594-5688, www.rockcitycoffee.com

Furniture

Owl Furniture, Stonington, ME, www.owlstools.com

Grocers

Axis Natural Foods, Auburn, ME, 207-782-3348, www.axisnaturalfoods.com

Blue Hill Co-Op, Blue Hill, ME, 207-374-2165, www.bluehill.coop

Bow Street Market Inc, Freeport, ME, 207-865-6631

Good Tern Natural Foods Co-op & Cafe, Rockland, ME

Harvest Time Natural Foods, Augusta, ME

Morning Glory Natural Foods, Brunswick, ME, 207-729-0546, www.moglonf.com

Royal River Natural Foods, Freeport, ME

Whole Foods Market, Austin, TX

Health & Personal Care

Indian Meadow Herbals, Eastbrook, ME

MAC Windham, http://macwindham.com

Home & Garden

Coyote Moon, Belfast, ME, 207-338-5659, https://coyote moonmaine.com

Rosecliff Garden, Seal Harbor, ME, (207) 276-5661

Insurance

Allen Insurance & Financial, Camden, ME, 207-236-4311, www.alleninsuranceandfinancial.com

Landscaping

TREEKEEPERS LLC - Johnson's Arboriculture, Camden, ME, 207-236-6855

Lodging

Birchwood Lodge & Farmette, Camden, ME, 207-236-4204, www.birchwoodmotel.com

Cohill's Inn, Lubec, ME, 207-733-4300, cohillsinn.com

Wanderwood, Nobleboro, ME, (207) 370-4086, wanderwoodmaine.com

Organizations

Alfond Youth and Community Center AYCC, Waterville, ME

Downeast Salmon Federation, Columbia Falls, ME

Merryspring Nature Center, Camden, ME

Waldo County Soil & Water Conservation, Belfast, ME, 207-596-2040, www.waldocountysoilandwater.org

Wild Maine Witches, https://wildmainewitchcamp.org

Other

K and M Enterprises, Oakfield, ME, (404) 642-5544

Professional Services

Austin Associates, Auburn, ME, 207-783-9111

Bangor Savings Bank, Unity, ME, (207) 948-5120

BCM Environmental & Land Law, Concord, NH, 603-225-2585

Cooperative Development Institute, (413) 665-1271

Farm Credit East, Auburn, ME, 207-784-0193, http://farmcrediteast.com

Good Group Decisions, Brunswick, ME, https://www.craigfreshley.com

Marcum LLP, www.marcumllp.com

The Rolfson Group, Albion, ME, 207-877-1067, www.rolfsongroup.com

UniTel, Unity, ME

Publications

Taproot Magazine, Portland, ME, 207-835-6067, www.taprootmag.com

Restaurants

Hugo's Restaurant, Portland, ME, (207) 774-8538, www.hugosmaine.com

Mad Fish Inc, Scarborough, ME

Primo Restaurant, Rockland, ME

Retreat

Alcyon Center, Seal Cove, ME, 207-244-1060, alcyoncenter.org

rus escort escort izmir
escort antalya
alanya Escort
Çorum Escort
Isparta Escort
Zonguldak Escort
Kütahya Escort
Çanakkale Escort